• Mysims dans les Sims 4

    Dans les Sims 4, parfois en creusant dans des petites pierres...
    001
     
    ...on peut trouver une mystérieuse capsule temporelle.
     
    01
     
    02
     
    Et dans ces capsules, on a le plaisir de découvrir
    de petites figurines Mysims !
    Certaines plus rares que d'autres, il y en a 20 en tout.
    Toutes les figurines mettent l'humeur joueuse à 3.
     
    03
     
    04
     
    05
     
    06
     
    (article en cours de construction...)
     
     

  • Commentaires

    1
    Lundi 7 Mars 2022 à 19:06
    Hi there, You've done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be benefited from this site.
    2
    Vendredi 11 Mars 2022 à 10:44
    Hello, thank you for your comments! It surprises me to see comments in English I must admit because I am French but I will do my best to answer you. I am the creator of the Mysims fans blog, I created the blog a few years ago. At the time the site did not look like that at all
    3
    Vendredi 11 Mars 2022 à 10:44
    It had a custom theme but unfortunately Kazeo (where I created the site) got bought out for eskablog
    4
    Vendredi 11 Mars 2022 à 10:45
    So the blog theme doesn't look like it used to. And I can't even manage the site anymore because I no longer have access. But I'm really happy to see that there are still fans
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :